VJnetcast#v229 – A Dong Shopping

Video from when I took David b and Leon (from TheOccasionalFag.com podcast) shopping at the A Dong Supermarket in West Hartford, CT.

Soundtrack
Radio LCF

VJoicemail: 206-495-6555
vjnetcast[at]gmail.com
radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au

Join the VJNetcast Appreciation Group VJnetcastFacebookGroup.tk

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section or just Google it ;)

Download File

2 Responses to VJnetcast#v229 – A Dong Shopping

  1. Tim Corrimal says:

    Loved the latest video. I miss you guys so much. Glad you were having fun and shared it with us on the video. You are always welcome to come visit us in DC.

  2. vjnet says:

    Thanks Timmy! I miss you, too. It was so good seeing you again when you were in NYC. I’ll be sure let you know if I’m ever in DC to visit :)

