VJnetcast#183 – Art’s More Than Gayl

Let us listen to a part of gay history… Art and struggle. Post amongst yourselves in the comment section :) What do you need to create?

I blame ya and me for not hearing and doing more.

I know my Girl600.com has a many voices and passions. What about you?

Soundtrack
EmileNorman.com
www.pbs.org/emilenorman

VJoicemail: 206-495-6555
vjnetcast[at]gmail.com
radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au

Join the dvAsian Event on Facebook!
Join the NYC Gay Pride 2008 Event on Facebook!
Join the VJNetcast Appreciation Group

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section or just Google it ;)

MP3 File

One Response to VJnetcast#183 – Art’s More Than Gayl

  1. omni art says:

    Hey, you have a great blog here!

    I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

    IT IS AMAZING and GREAT post .. PLEASE Keep BLOGGING …

    I have this article which is releated to your post
    omni art
    http://www.omniartfest.com/
    You can comment also

    Thans & Regards
    Salem

