VJnetcast#171 – 16 and Gone?

My response to the return of Eat This Hot Show with Madge Weinsein (yeastradio.com), Wanda Wisdom (lavendermagazine.com/wandawisdom) and Antie Vera Charles (veraspeaks.blogspot.com). E-mail from lovely listeners and Voicemail from myself and David b (theoccasionalfag.com) And the crap that is my life. And Click out Radio LCF’s band, Conceptual Alloy!

MP3 File

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section or just Google it ;)

Soundtrack
Seal
William Sledd
Heroes
Strangers in Wonderland – Addicted

VJnetcast#52 – It’s Just A Dream

VJoicemail: 206-495-6555
vjnetcast[at]gmail.com
radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au

VJoin the VJnetcast Appreciation Group :D

3 Responses to VJnetcast#171 – 16 and Gone?

  1. Strangers In Wonderland says:

    Thanks for playing us.
    Making two Swedes smile on a Sunday.

  2. VJnet says:

    Thanks for letting me play your wonderful music :)

  3. TheOccasionalFag says:

    lookie, I found wireless at the Ikea. Please, please come save me, I can only eat so many Swedish balls… um, I mean meat balls!

    David b

