VJnetcast#144 – House of Bloody Dreams

I talk about what I did on the Halloween week holiday. What movies we saw with Danny and friends. An update on Girl600.com. No stalker sightings from the ex. Why I feel like I want a boyfriend ;) And what I’m going to do tonight.

Featured music and Soundtrack by:
LosBPMS.com
Radio LCF
StrangersInWonderland.com

MP3 File

Cast your vote on Who is the King of the Sea? Namor vs Aquaman

vjnetcast[at]gmail.com
radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section

2 Responses to VJnetcast#144 – House of Bloody Dreams

  1. TheOccasionalFag says:

    It’s not true, we (brian, mr. who, leon & me) were at your house and you did not ask us to help you vacuum, help with laundry, or do dishes. OMG does that mean we are not friends! :-( (tears)

    But seriously, I know just how you feel about the dishes, between SAD (seasonal affective disorder) my propensity to procrastinate, and the fact the I’m just fucking lazy, my dishes never get done, at least not until Leon comes over!

    Hugs David b

  2. VJnet says:

    It was late and we were all tired by the time we got to my place. So I didn’t get a chance to ask. hehehe.

    Maybe you should let me barrow Leon for a day to wash my dishes. lol ;)

