VJnetcast#127 – Scandalous


Radio LCF and I are tired and talk about Facebook, the new iMac and scandalous stuff.

Soundtrack
Radio LCF
Messy James (brother of DJ Lenlow) – Queen vs Annie Lennox
VJ.Night Dreamer – *Regret*

MP3 File

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section

vjnetcast[at]gmail.com
radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au

6 Responses to VJnetcast#127 – Scandalous

  1. Anonymous says:

    Damn VJ, you should have posted this earlier, then i would have known that i did not need to show up for jury duty on 8/09!!!

    Lloyd Young ; )

  2. VJnet says:

    I’ll try to do it next time I have jury duty. lol!

  3. Matty says:

    Hey, cute show, as usual. However, when did I say I want to kill straight people? :)

  4. VJnet says:

    Thanks Matty. I don’t think Radio LCF meant that you said that. I think he gets that there are very extreme people on both sides.

    I think that it’s usually the other way around… Where some straight/homophobic people are the ones that kill gay/GLBT people.

  5. Vj.Night Dreamer says:

    Hey!.I’m Vj.Night Dreamer…I have no idea how I get here…but…what the hell am I doin’ on your webstie??.Jajajaja…It’s ok,pal.Thanx.Kisses.

  6. VJnet says:

    Hiya Vj.night dreamer,
    I was surfing the net while recording and I believe you asked me to be one of your myspace friends and thought you did some cool stuff! Thanks and keep up the good work :)

