VJnetcast#126 – CuntOvA Month and MY B-Day (02/02/07)


I betch about being pissed with dealing with a cunt of a month or more like the past four weeks of cunty people and shite. So we hear audio from my Birthday Holiday in New York City (the week of 02/02/07) and stuff. Thanks to all that contacted me and made the days brighter.

MP3 File

The MySpace Test from VJnet and Vimeo.

Grocery Shopping with Carl from VJnet and Vimeo.

Not How Carl Shaves from VJnet and Vimeo.

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section or down below.

Carl
Scott

Soundtrack
Radio LCF
SlowMo Erotic (MySpace) – Cunt

Honorable mentions can be found in the Links section

Click HERE for VJnet Birthday blog/podcast posts.

radiolcf[at]tpg.com.au
vjnetcast[at]gmail.com

4 Responses to VJnetcast#126 – CuntOvA Month and MY B-Day (02/02/07)

  1. KipEsquire says:

    FYI, it’s not on iTunes yet.

    Cheers…

  2. VJnet says:

    iTunes can be a slowMo cunt of a betch sometimes. lol ;)

    You should be able to download it on iTunes by refreshing or updating the podcast. Even though this track’s title doesn’t show up on the iTunes store, yet.

    Hope your having a nice cold Pilsner. Cheers…

  3. Matty says:

    Oh VJ, your random and disjointed thoughts and ramblings totally get me through the work day. They make me feel all warm and fuzzy, like a big blanket.

  4. VJnet says:

    Awe… Thanks Matty :-)

    I just got back from Jury Duty and luckily I was excused from the trial. And I can finally pick up my car tomorrow morning!

    BIG hugs and talk to ya soon…

