VJnetcast#94 – Pride Determination Resilience

The update and stuff. I was on TheHalfShow.com when I was in NYC for by B-Day Holiday and I hope to see you there on Friday April 6, 2007 at the Gay Podcaster Listener Meet and Greet in New York City and hope to C-ya there =D

Families United Against Hate a PSA sent to me by Rebbecca Marie Nay
Me-saj and Jason from The Half Show
Pride the Film
MP3 File

Soundtrack
LCF
Kaysha – Abege “I like it (feat. Kaysha)”
Here me, and the cool interview with the talented, Baratunde on
>>>The Half Show Thank you Baratunde for being so damn Sexy-029 (Full Show)<<<
Jay Brannan – Purchase Jay’s music! Directly from the artist by clicking there->Unstable Boy

Podcaster Meet and Greet Banner
*”The Best of GayPodcasts” DVD may or may not be available. It depends on if they can be made on time for the event.

Meet and Greet @ Therapy
348 WEST 52nd STREET
www.therapy-nyc.com
April 6th from 10pm to Midnight
www.queercasters.com


Jay Brannan’s YouTube

Comments are closed.

