VJnetcast#59 – LCF+KC+VJ & a little AM


I have a 3-way Skype conversation with LCF, KC Ranall Rick and Andy Melton joins us for a short 4-way =D

MP3 File

LCF
KC Randall Rick
Andy Melton

Soundtrack
LCF

6 Responses to VJnetcast#59 – LCF+KC+VJ & a little AM

  1. Andy Melton says:

    Thanks for letting me join ya’ll. I was going to leave you a MyChingo just now but I couldn’t get it to load…oh well. I’m about to fall asleep. Goodnight, sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite!

  2. VJnet says:

    Thanks Andy! It is cool talking to u. U can leave me a MyChingo message any time :)Hope you had a good night, too.

  3. LCF says:

    *blows wind into the microphone*

    hope that keeps you satisfied till we chat again :p

    hello Andy!
    and KC – how was the jog?

    By far the funnest podcast yet!

  4. VJnet says:

    “Everyone sounds like television.” LOL!

  5. Adam says:

    Palindrome is the name of words and phrases that are spelled the same backwards and forwards.

  6. VJnet says:

    Thanks Adam, for the word lesson. Learning can be fun :)

