VJnetrack#5 – Love-ing You

Is easy because you’re beautiful. La la la la la. You can’t hear me in the 1st 3 minutes. I was talking about my fav pub, The ChezEst, Steven’s podcast Pink Mafia Radio and how I can record sound, video and take photos with my sexy Nikon Coolpix S3 camera when I’m “On Location.” After that I send out some loVe and stuff.

MP3 File

I’ll update this post sooner or later… Updated!!!

(I didn’t design this flyer)Charity Event for Scarpetta Orphanage in Colombia:
Night of the GODS Saturday June 24, 2006 @ The Room960 club.

Credits:

PinkMafiaRadio.com
Mark
Girl600.com
RaganFox.com
LuckyBitchRadio
TheKrebsCycle.com
Daniel
Carl
talk2starcast.blogspot.com
flickr.com/photos/vjnet/sets
FeastOfFools.net
gayborhoodgringo.blogspot.com
dooce.com
Marino
Deborah

Music:
DJ Kered
ChezEst.com
DJ Escape
OnglinePodcast.com

2 Responses to VJnetrack#5 – Love-ing You

  1. Adam says:

    Love you too VJ! MWAH!

  2. VJnet says:

    (: Hugs :)

