VJnet#1: Thursday Night Magic (VJ’s 1st Track On The Net!!!)

Daniel, Deborah, Antony, Marino, Jeff a.k.a. Hoffrey, Ivy and Alicia came over to my place after I got out of work and Jeff did some magic tricks.
Here’s my 1st podcast on the net!!! Hope you all enjoy it as much as we did. Have a sexy holiday weekend :)

MP3 File

Photos from The Thurday Night Magic: http://www.flickr.com/photos/vjnet/sets/72157594145037131/
Crappy video form The Thurday Night Magic: http://www.vimeo.com/clip:75777


Credits in order of appearance:
Daniel
Marino
Antony
Deborah
Ivy
Alicia
Jeff a.k.a Hoffrey (Mr. Magic Man)
VJ

Music: DJ Kered 

Here is my RSS feed: http://vjnet.audioblog.com/rss/vjnet.xml If you don’t know what to do with it, too bad for you, Honaye ;)

4 Responses to VJnet#1: Thursday Night Magic (VJ’s 1st Track On The Net!!!)

  1. girl600 says:

    Cool, I now have your RSS link. I will subscribe so I can hear what goes on at Party House. You have lots of friends, the opposite of me. So I will party through you. Party at VJ’s house!

  2. VJnet says:

    Hey G6, You can count me as one of your friends, honaye:) If you’re ever in town we definitely got to hang out. Hope you have fun listing in on the party!

  3. Anonymous says:

    and when the party is over, and no one is around, and you are stuck with yourself, do you like yourself, does your mother know your gay yet………..

  4. VJnet says:

    Yes. And mind your own buisness. How rude is it to ask a stranger about Yo Momma. The next mother that you don’t know and see, just try go ask her if she knows if her child is straight. Pleazz…

    I don’t know you! You don’t know me. Check yourself.

